Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Tegtmeier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Tegtmeier

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron DuBuque

Ron DuBuque

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent care and service!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Dock

Kayla Dock

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Dunmire is a rockstar!! She saved us over $200/month AND got us more coverage on home and auto than we had. The process was easy and stress free. Jenny was great!!"
Profile photo of James Cavender

James Cavender

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues and has always been willing to work with me when issues arise. Great people!"
Profile photo of Matt Hensley

Matt Hensley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did Jenny Dunmire make the process of acquiring insurance easily the most fun and exciting experience of my ENTIRE life, but she is the SOLE reason that I now sleep sound at night knowing my loved ones are protected!"
Profile photo of Teg Fam

Teg Fam

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction we have ever had with Lindsay and her office has been nothing short of professional and educational. Lindsay and her staff are highly recommended-you’ll never be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Zach Baethke

Zach Baethke

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful person and knows her stuff"
Profile photo of heather lawson

heather lawson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MICHAEL Brown

MICHAEL Brown

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheree Krause

Sheree Krause

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need anything from Lindsay whether during the week or weekend she is there for me! Cannot say enough about State Farm and Lindsay"
Profile photo of Sherry Bertschy

Sherry Bertschy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Belva Farnsworth

Belva Farnsworth

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly competent service. Always someone available to help with your needs. Give them a try!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Orman

Brandon Orman

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Hutfles

Julie Hutfles

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone looking for an amazing insurance agent I definitely recommend Lindsay Tegtmeier State Farm. Lindsay and her team are wonderful! Always friendly and helpful. Trust her completely with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darrin Key

Darrin Key

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay’s service is great! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lydia Joy

Lydia Joy

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel has been super helpful with all my questions and is so much fun to work with!"
Profile photo of Jordan Colbert

Jordan Colbert

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are top notch!! Such a professional yet down-to-earth approach to helping customers!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Phillips

Kathryn Phillips

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is simply awesome! She has worked with me & has offered great services for a truly great & affordable price. She responds quickly & is so kind. This has definitely been my best experience with insurance so far!"
Profile photo of Christina Gates

Christina Gates

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My state farm❤"
Profile photo of Sonya Davenport

Sonya Davenport

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Leggett

William Leggett

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has provided us with great personal service since we have lived here, nearly 9 years. A++."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Burke

Jeremiah Burke

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very responsive. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Frank King

Frank King

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with the company for 4 years now and have no complaints. Thanks for insuring me."
Profile photo of Thomas Brent

Thomas Brent

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my needs and detailed in explaining all available products and services. Once I decided on exactly what I wanted they completed all requested paperwork and documents on line. Very smooth process!"
Profile photo of Stephen Helmka

Stephen Helmka

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and incredibly helpful. I am impressed by the level of experience in this office. Go see them!"