Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Brant

Tyler Brant

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Brant
"Lindsay is very professional and knowledgeable about all the insurance policies she offers. Her office staff is always very friendly and helpful!She always goes above and beyond to make sure I have the best coverage and makes sure I’m satisfied! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Mathew Richard Martinez

Mathew Richard Martinez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Richard Martinez
"Best insurance agency and office in Missouri. Sometimes people say "Oh, this place treats you like family!" but Lindsay Tegtmeier and her incredible team really embody that statement to the next level. If you are considering an affordable insurance option that doesn't sacrifice quality and care, then you have found it!"
Profile photo of Annie McCoy

Annie McCoy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie McCoy
"I switched to Lindsay because I wanted a local agent (my other insurer kept switching my agent farther away) and I wanted someone I could trust. From previous experience, I knew that was Lindsay! She proved this immediately by making switching incredibly simple. She walked me through the process and handle any of the leg work she could even when it wasn't her responsibility. Then she saved me money! I had been ready to pay more for someone I trusted with my home. She cares so much about her community and customers! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hoi Chau

Hoi Chau

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoi Chau
"Nice . Friendly"
Profile photo of John W

John W

November 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by John W
"Communication was great when we were getting quotes for insurance. Jenny was really responsive and helpful. We signed up for auto insurance and have run into several small issues. Roadside was added to the policy when we didn't request it (they are working to correct this issue). We're getting requests for documents we've already sent in and communication of the issues hasn't been clear. I reached out almost a week ago about one issue that caused us to lose a discount, but haven't heard back yet. I understand these things can occur, but better communication would have allowed us to take corrective action sooner."
Profile photo of Makaela Haggerman

Makaela Haggerman

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makaela Haggerman
"Yasmine is an extremely personable and helpful agent. I am so satisfied with her attention to detail and with how she ensured all of my needs were met. Thanks again Yasmine!"
Profile photo of Joe Dollison

Joe Dollison

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dollison
"Love this place!! They are always friendly. They go the extra mile to get me the best price and keep checking now and then to see if they can do better! Communication is super easy with calling in or text msg. Hands down best place to get insurance"
Profile photo of ocean foecke

ocean foecke

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ocean foecke
"Pleasant, fast, affordable! Very impressed!"
Profile photo of Monda Reynolds

Monda Reynolds

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monda Reynolds
"Everyone works to find you the best possible value for the best coverage."
Profile photo of Mary McCord

Mary McCord

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McCord
"Lindsay has the best customer service of any insurance agent I've every used"
Profile photo of Lesa Duensing

Lesa Duensing

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Duensing
"State Farm is the best by far. We have always been able to reach them and get immediate response. The customer service is outstanding and the agents are so nice. Thank you State Farm for taking care of out insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Grelle

Michael Grelle

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grelle
"Lindsay was able to restore my account with State Farm in less than an hour after my previous agent had erroneously dropped me as a client. She has been responsive to all our needs and has been very quick in doing so.. She is also (as is her staff) very friendly and professional. I recommend her without reservation."
Profile photo of Jeremy Middaugh

Jeremy Middaugh

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Middaugh
"I literally call them when I'm having a bad day because they are such wonderful people and just an absolute joy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Roger Williams

Roger Williams

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Williams
"What can we say about Lindsay and her team that hasn’t already been said. From helping with submitting a storm damage claim(old agent said sorry you’re on your own to submit a claim we don’t do that) to finding discounts we didn’t know about. Since switching Susan and I have been nothing but very impressed with Lindsay and her team and we highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Benjamin Bishop

Benjamin Bishop

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Bishop
"Have had great experiences since became a State Farm customer many years ago. Yet again have had another amazing experience when I purchased a new truck and needed to insure it. Had some rather interesting questions about my insurance and why certain things were the way they were. Yasmine did an amazing job getting all my questions answered. She went as far as working late after the office was closed to insure I was taken care of. She was very personable and respectful. One thing I really enjoy about all the ladies in the office is they always make sure to explain things and not speak over your head. Thank you Yasmine for all the help and all the other ladies in the office!"
Profile photo of Gwen Wilson

Gwen Wilson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Wilson
"Teagan did such a good job explaining options to me. She was helpful, friendly, polite, and very professional. I was very pleased with the quotes which will save me about $500 on my home and Edge. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Zertashia Kiran

Zertashia Kiran

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zertashia Kiran
"I have been extremely satisfied with my home insurance agent Miss Teagon, and I highly recommend her services.She have been diligent in finding the best policy to suit my needs and budget. From the very beginning, Miss Teagon took the time to thoroughly explain the different coverage options available to me, giving me a clear understanding of what each policy entailed. They actively listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Her expertise in the industry was evident as they provided valuable advice and guidance throughout the entire process. She was able to identify potential gaps in my coverage and suggest additional policies that could provide extra protection for my home and belongings. Not only did they assist me in finding a comprehensive and affordable policy, but they also made the application and paperwork process seamless. They guided me through each step, ensuring that I provided all necessary documentation and information required. Furthermore, my agent has been readily available whenever I have had additional questions or concerns. Whether it be through phone calls or emails, or text messages. Even i made a mistake in application and she was so quick and humble to fix it. Thankyou Teagon. I cannot be more thankful. I very highly recommend Miss Teagon to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jack Simcox

Jack Simcox

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Simcox
"Quickly handled with no issues. Even saved some money in the process."
Profile photo of Kellie Campbell

Kellie Campbell

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Campbell
"I reached out to Lindsay's office and Teagan was friendly, professional and very prompt in her response!"
Profile photo of Susan Grant

Susan Grant

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Grant
"They are always ready to lend a helping hand and their turn around time is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Duckworth

Elizabeth Duckworth

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Duckworth
"Lindsay is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Raelinn Patty

Raelinn Patty

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelinn Patty
"Teagan really blew it out of the park when it came to getting not one but multiple quotes. She was fast, informative and very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ryan Kenny

Ryan Kenny

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kenny
"Super friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Beaver

Nathan Beaver

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Beaver
"I switch from Geico to State Farm, instantly saved $1700 with more coverage on my vehicles and home. 6 months into the policy and now I am saving $2500. The staff in this office are amazing!! Call or visit Lindsay and her staff today."
Profile photo of Adrianne Kling

Adrianne Kling

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Kling
"Teagan is great with communication, gets back to me quickly and answers all my questions! She's been a delight to work with!"