Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Tegtmeier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Tegtmeier

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittany Whittle

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenny helped me obtain car insurance and rental insurance at a way lower rate than I had been paying. It was super simple to switch and she is always available to answer my questions."

Misty Hendrickson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenny Dunmire was outstanding! She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I think we became friends during the interaction! I’ll never use another insurance person again!!"

Casey Jenkins

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenny was the best"

Nicholas Perkins

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing friendly staff. Always there to help in a very timely matter. I would recommend everyone to get there insurance with Lindsay Tegtmeier and her team. Great service!! Great people!!"

Lisa Conner

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni is the best."

Joshua Sheets

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing here. Definitely recommend!"

Jonathan T

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with Lindsay, she was knowledgeable and handling everything with ease. Thanks again."

Joseph Tegtmeier

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. I am happy that I found them after moving here to Warrensburg so my Fiancé could attend school at UCM, everyone I have met at the agency is awesome. You won't go wrong getting auto or renters insurance from this agency."

Bradley Baker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and very professional! Hooked me up with a good rate!"

Danny Ballenger

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and courteous! Also very knowledgeable about policies I didn’t even realize I needed. Highly recommend!"

Mark Maples

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service . Jenny is great to work with. Thank you !"

Amanda

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team there is great, always helpful and very good at communicating."

Pat Quinn

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've dealt with at this office has been knowledgeable and always polite and helpful. Great people= Great service!"

Ron DuBuque

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent care and service!!!"

Kayla Dock

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Dunmire is a rockstar!! She saved us over $200/month AND got us more coverage on home and auto than we had. The process was easy and stress free. Jenny was great!!"

James Cavender

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues and has always been willing to work with me when issues arise. Great people!"

Matt Hensley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did Jenny Dunmire make the process of acquiring insurance easily the most fun and exciting experience of my ENTIRE life, but she is the SOLE reason that I now sleep sound at night knowing my loved ones are protected!"

Teg Fam

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction we have ever had with Lindsay and her office has been nothing short of professional and educational. Lindsay and her staff are highly recommended-you’ll never be sorry!!"

Zach Baethke

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful person and knows her stuff"

heather lawson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Ariel at Lindsay's office and she is amazing! She goes above and beyond to assist her customers and is always friendly and supportive. We specifically decided to stick with this office and insurance because of the positive interactions with Ariel. Thank you Ariel!"

MICHAEL Brown

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would put more stars, but 5 is the max. Everyone is always attentive and have the information or find it. They all do an exceptional job and I can count on the to take care of me and my family. So glad to do business with her, more like family atmosphere. Thank you Lindsay and your entire team!"

Sheree Krause

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need anything from Lindsay whether during the week or weekend she is there for me! Cannot say enough about State Farm and Lindsay"

Sherry Bertschy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!"

Debbie Smith

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a car accident this last summer. My car was totaled. State Farm was there helping through the whole process. I know they are looking out for my best interest. They have also been good about helping me get the best possible rates for our insurance needs. I would recommend State Farm to anyone."

Belva Farnsworth

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly competent service. Always someone available to help with your needs. Give them a try!!"